Technology Awards 2019

May 1, 2019

The Techies: 2019 Awards Celebration

Technology First’s 6th annual night of celebration – Join us for networking and recognition!

Outstanding Technology Team
IT Department, Boost Engagement
Server-Based Computing Team, Sinclair College
Technical Integration Team, Midmark Corporation
Best IT Services Company
Crown Castle Fiber
Smart Data
IT Executive of the Year
Treg Gilstorf, CIO, Yaskawa Motoman Robotics
Karl Konsdorf, Director of Research, Analytics, and Reporting, Sinclair College
Phil Norris, CIO, Boost Engagement
Emerging Leader
John Huffman, Service Center Specialist, University of Dayton
Michael Martin, CIO, Smart Data
Nicole Robbins, IT Manager-Service Desk, Midmark Corporation
Most Promising Startup
Ascend Innovations
Ignyte Assurance Platform
Soar Technology Inc.
Award of Excellence – Student Team
Cedarville University’s IoT Laundry Monitoring System Team (Industry Partner: Cedarville)
University of Dayton’s Application Support Team (Industry Partner: Dayton Children’s Hospital)
Wright State University’s Sensor Communications Team (Industry Partner: Grid Sentry)

The Techies serve to recognize individuals and teams exemplifying Technology First values:

Creating a Community to Share Knowledge, Grow Business, and Build for the Future

**all finalists receive complimentary pass**


 BusinessSolutionsCenter website SOCHE DDC logo with map1

Want to sponsor the 2019 Awards?  Please contact Kaitlin Regan at / 937-229-0054

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 4:00pm – 6:00pm

The Dayton Club | 40 N. Main St, Dayton, OH 45423

Click here to register!

© Technology First 2021. All rights reserved.