2017 Leadership Award Winners

May 10, 2017

The Technology First Leadership Awards recognize the contributions of information technology students and professionals ensuring a vibrant Southwest Ohio IT community. Recognizing Individuals and Teams who exemplify Technology First Values: Creating a community to share knowledge, grow business, and build for the future.
Congratulations to the 2017 Winners!
Award of Excellence - Student Project
Cedarville University
Emerging Technology Leader
James Keating, DataYard
Best IT Services Company
Outstanding/Innovative Technology Team
University of Dayton - Safe Computing Team
IT Executive of the Year
Monique McGlinch, Midmark
A Special Thank You to our Sponsors:
© Technology First 2019. All rights reserved.