2016 McKenna Scholarship Winners

April 5, 2016

Each year Technology First and the Robert V. McKenna Golf Tournament Committee collaborate to award scholarships to deserving IT college students.  We are pleased to annouce this year's winners!

Candidate School Major  
Terence Lee Sinclair Community College CIS/ Software Development $1,000
Troy Kauffman University of Dayton MIS $1,250
Adam Adkins Sinclair Community College Web Development $1,000
Garrett O'Grady University of Dayton Computer Science $1,250
© Technology First 2019. All rights reserved.